CONTACT US

INTERNATIONAL OFFICES - Contact Details & Office Locations

PT JSG INTERNATIONAL (SUBSIDIARY OF JSG INDUSTRIAL SYSTEMS)

STREET ADDRESS
Jl. Ciputat Raya No. 1C
Kebayoran Lama Selatan
Jakarta 12240 Indonesia

Phone: (62-21) 7239 511
Fax: (62-21) 7289 5623
Email: sales@ptjsg.co.id

Ali Loekman – JSG Technical & Sales Support Manager
Mobile: +62 8111 330 9803
Email: aloekman@jsg.com.au

SOUTH AFRICA

POSTAL ADDRESS
86 Mobile Road, Airport Industria, Cape Town, South Africa

STREET ADDRESS
86 Mobile Road, Airport Industria, Cape Town, South Africa

Phone: +27 (21) 380 0347
Email:onlineenquiry@jsgindustrial.co.za
Web: www.jsgindustrial.co.za

Niel Terblanche
Sales Manager - Africa & Madagascar

Mobile: +27 664 751 714
Email: nterblanche@jsgindustrial.co.za

Louis D'Aubrey
Sales Engineering Representative - Africa & Madagascar

Mobile: +27 795 903 170
Email: ldaubrey@jsgindustrial.co.za

SINGAPORE, MALAYSIA, THAILAND

STREET ADDRESS
22, Boon Lay Way
TradeHub21, #01-59, Singapore 609968

Phone: +65 6910 1063
Fax: +65 6910 1064
Email: sales@jsgindustrial.com.sg
Web: www.jsgindustrial.com.sg

Aaron Choi - Regional Manager – Singapore, Malaysia & Thailand
Mobile: +65 9232 7838
Email: achoi@jsgindustrial.com.sg

Jon Auyong - Sales Engineering Representative
Mobile: +65 9736 1587
Email: jauyong@jsgindustrial.com.sg

Riduan Arasid - Service & Customer Support
Mobile: +65 9295 8083
Email: rarasid@jsgindustrial.com.sg

PHILIPPINES, LAOS, CAMBODIA, VIETNAM

STREET ADDRESS
22, Boon Lay Way
TradeHub21, #01-59, Singapore 609968

Phone: +65 6910 1063
Fax: +65 6910 1064
Email: sales@jsgindustrial.com.sg
Web: www.jsgindustrial.com.sg

Aaron Choi - Regional Manager – Singapore, Malaysia & Thailand
Mobile: +65 9232 7838
Email: achoi@jsgindustrial.com.sg

Jon Auyong - Sales Engineering Representative
Mobile: +65 9736 1587
Email: jauyong@jsgindustrial.com.sg

Riduan Arasid - Service & Customer Support
Mobile: +65 9295 8083
Email: rarasid@jsgindustrial.com.sg

NEW ZEALAND

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 3, 44 Crooks Road
East Tamaki, Auckland, 2013

Phone: +61 2 9914 8720
Fax: +61 2 9914 8798
Email: sales@jsgindustrial.co.nz
Web: www.jsgindustrial.co.nz

Brendon Ladewig - Country Manager – New Zealand
Mobile: +64 (27) 275 5957
Email: bladewig@jsgindustrial.co.nz

James Relf - Sales Engineering Representative
Mobile: +64 (27) 275 5960
Email: jrelf@jsgindustrial.co.nz

CHINA, MONGOLIA & SOUTH PACIFIC

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/202-214 Milperra Road
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61 2 9914 8720
Fax: +61 2 9914 8798
Email: jsgindustrial@jsg.com.au

Samuel Lo - Regional Sales Manager – China, Mongolia & Sth.Pacific
Mobile: +61 448 588 070
Email: slo@jsg.com.au