CONTACT US

CUSTOMER & TECHNICAL SUPPORT - Contact Details & Office Locations

SYDNEY - HEAD OFFICE

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/202-214 Milperra Road
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

Phone: 1300 277 454

Tara Nol - Customer Support Co-Ordinator
Phone: +61 2 9914 8720
Email: tnol@jsg.com.au

PERTH - WESTERN AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
3 Meares Way
Canning Vale WA 6155

Phone: 1300 277 454
Email: jsgwa@jsg.com.au

Filippo Piraino - Customer & Warehouse Support Co-ordinator
Mobile: +61 448 207 076
Email: fpiraino@jsg.com.au

SYDNEY - HEAD OFFICE

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/202-214 Milperra Road
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

Phone: 1300 277 454

Rainer Bels - Technical Manager - Lubrication
Mobile: +61 428 290 923
Email: rbels@jsg.com.au
Product Responsibility: Lubrication & Material Dispensing Systems (Lincoln, SKF, Trico, Ishan)

Radinesh Pranam - Product Manager
Mobile: +61 418 813 936
Email: rpranam@jsg.com.au
Product Responsibility: SKF & Wayside Lubrication, Electronic & Electrical (Telemetry systems, controllers) & Gleason Reel

James Slowgrove - Product Manager
Mobile: +61 400 704 316
Email: jslowgrove@jsg.com.au
Product Responsibility: Flow System (Kobold Flow Meters, Hose Reels, Diaphragm pumps)

Vince Atkinson - Business Development Manager – Fire Suppression
Mobile: +61 459 029 526
Email: vatkinson@jsg.com.au
Product Responsibility: Muster Fire Suppression Systems & Fire Extinguishers

Dale Sharpe - Business Development Manager – Fire Suppression
Mobile: +61 447 277 755
Email: dsharpe@jsg.com.au
Product Responsibility: Muster Fire Suppression Systems & Fire Extinguishers