JSG Industrial Systems

CONTACT US

AUSTRALIAN OFFICES - Contact Details & Office Locations

SYDNEY - HEAD OFFICE

POSTAL ADDRESS
P.O. Box: 333
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/202-214 Milperra Road
Milperra NSW 2214 AUSTRALIA

Phone: 1300 277 454

Brendon O'Loughlin - Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: +61 488 586 640
Email: boloughlin@jsg.com.au

Charlie Mouawad - Major Account Manager - Sales & Service
Mobile: +61 427 631 542
Email: cmouawad@jsg.com.au

Hugh Crockett - Technical Sales Representative – NSW North
Mobile: +61 458 000 535
Email: hcrockett@jsg.com.au

Preeth John - Business Development Manager – Flow
Mobile: +61 400 450 456
Email: pjohn@jsg.com.au

MACKAY - QUEENSLAND

STREET ADDRESS
Building C2, 10 Prospect St
Mackay QLD 4740

Phone: 1300 277 454

Michael Horne - Regional Sales Manager QLD
Mobile: +61 436 675 051
Email: mhorne@jsg.com.au

Michael Booth - Technical Sales Representative
Mobile: +61 448 022 886
Email: mbooth@jsg.com.au

BRISBANE - QUEENSLAND

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/20 Lancashire Street
Acacia Ridge QLD 4110

Phone: 1300 277 454

Michael Horne - Regional Sales Manager QLD
Mobile: +61 436 675 051
Email: mhorne@jsg.com.au

Nathan Justo - Technical Sales Representative
Mobile: +61 458 455 588
Email: njusto@jsg.com.au

Vince Atkinson - Business Development Manager - Fire Suppression
Mobile: +61 459 029 526
Email: vatkinson@jsg.com.au

TOWNSVILLE - QUEENSLAND

STREET ADDRESS
Unit 1/5 Woolcock Street, Hyde Park
Townsville QLD 4810

Phone: 1300 277 454

Michael Horne - Regional Sales Manager QLD
Mobile: +61 436 675 051
Email: mhorne@jsg.com.au

Ben Goldsack – Technical Sales Representative
Mobile: +61 419 021 892
Email: bgoldsack@jsg.com.au

PERTH - WESTERN AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
3A Meares Way
Canning Vale WA 6155

Phone: 1300 277 454

Italo Marcantonio - National Sales Manager
Mobile: +61 407 398 217
Email: imarcantonio@jsg.com.au

Brad Garcia - Technical Sales Representative
Mobile: +61 409 466 331
Email: bgarcia@jsg.com.au

Dale Sharpe - Business Development Manager - Fire Suppression
Mobile: +61 0447 277 755
Email: dsharpe@jsg.com.au

Michael Sipman - Business Development Manager - Lubrication - WA
Mobile: +61 436 675 048
Email: msipman@jsg.com.au

Filippo Piraino - Customer & Warehouse Support Co-ordinator
Mobile: +61 448 207 076
Email: fpiraino@jsg.com.au

MELBOURNE - VICTORIA

STREET ADDRESS
609 Keilor Road
Niddrie VIC 3042

Phone: 1300 277 454

Italo Marcantonio - National Sales Manager
Mobile: +61 407 398 217
Email: imarcantonio@jsg.com.au

Chris Camilleri - Technical Sales Representative
Mobile: +61 448 057 421
Email: ccamilleri@jsg.com.au

ADELAIDE - SOUTH AUSTRALIA

STREET ADDRESS
22 Greenhill Road
Wayville SA 5034

Phone: 1300 277 454

Italo Marcantonio - National Sales Manager
Mobile: +61 407 398 217
Email: imarcantonio@jsg.com.au

Peter Terry - Technical Sales Representative
Mobile: +61 448 730 886
Email: pterry@jsg.com.au